Series Blitz: Diane Hardy

The erotic,
paranormal fantasy, werewolf series that’s got everyone hot under the collar:
first book FREE.


Although this series deals with romance, it is not written to
be a standard romance. Its focus is on the theme of man vs. beast, and higher
consciousness vs. baser needs. Although humorous in places, this series is also
highly erotic, dark, and contains violence and scenes that may disturb some
Combining fast-paced action, dark humour,
with elements of romance and horror, the Eye Of The Storm series takes
us on a journey alongside werewolves and their enemy, The Tridents, beginning
with Lydia – a twenty-five-year-old waitress trying to find her way, who has no
idea what she is, or who she’s destined to be mated to.
Sex, secrets, lies, and the dawning truth
of what really matters, come to the fore as every phase of the moon brings a
new surprise. With four books already out, and two more to be published, it’s
looking like things are going to get rough and dangerous before a climatic
conclusion is reached. Full information about the series can be found here:

Releasing The Wolf, the first book in the series is available FREE from most sites. Have you sunk your fangs in yet? 

Lydia Martin
has always had dreams, the weirdest and hottest of them all involving a
faceless, muscle-bound man that speaks like sin and smells like sex. Like any
sane person, she always put the dreams down to an overactive imagination,
coupled with a higher than average libido.
One night, however, instead of their usual, erotic encounters, she finds him in
her dream, chained to a wall and screaming in pain. Not only that, but she
thinks she recognises the building he’s being held captive in as one that’s
just a few streets away.

Awaking with an irrepressible need to save her fantasy lover, Lydia decides to
humour her dream self and head on over to where she thinks he’s imprisoned.

What unfolds is beyond even her wildest imaginings, as she’s sucked into a
dangerous and deadly world she never knew existed … and it turns out that the
man who inhabits her darkest fantasies, isn’t the only one that needs

Releasing The Wolf download links:
Lovers of this series should note that book
five, Rise Of The Wolf has an official release date of 5th
November, with the potential for early release, and can be pre-ordered
exclusively from iBooks and Nook at the special price of $2.99 (list price:
$3.99). And book six – the final instalment – will be out late summer, 2016.


Reading Order:
1. Releasing The
2. Cry Of The
3. Heart Of The
4. Return Of The
5. Rise Of The
6. Reign Of The

Dianna Hardy is
combines a titillating mix of contemporary and paranormal romance, as well as
urban and dark fantasy, into her writing, to bring you stories that are
action-packed, fast-paced and not short of heat, with the focus on both
character development and the plot. She writes full-length novels and short
fiction, and to date her books have hit the top 20 of Fantasy and Romance
charts in various countries around the world, on both iBooks and Kindle.