The Sin Bin


An m/m series from Dahlia Donovan slated for release starting in 2017.

Welcome to the Sin Bin*

For years, these rugby players have fought side by side, or often against one another on the pitch until their beloved game abandoned them to the sin bin permanently. What happens to those gloried for performances on the field once they’re no longer able to play? Follow BC, Tens, Scottie, Remi, and their friends as they struggle through figuring out life post rugby.

Can they find themselves?

Will they find love?

The Box Set

SIN BIN SERIES_frontcover600


1. The Wanderer  – BC & Graham

2. The Caretaker – Tens & Freddie

3. The Botanist (short story) – Aled & Wyatt

4. The Royal MarineHamish & Akash

5 The Unexpected Santa (short story) – Gray & Scottie

6. The Lion Tamer – Gray & Scottie

7The Haka Ever After (short story) – Tens & Freddie

 (series also features characters from and was inspired by After the Scrum & Forged in Flood.)

See the rugby romances FAQ for more information on people and places.

*The Sin Bin is the penalty box in rugby where referees send players for several minutes for fouls committed on the pitch.